Author: J.R. Ward

Review: Blood Truth by J.R. Ward

Posted August 19, 2019 by Casee in Reviews | 2 Comments

Review: Blood Truth by J.R. WardReviewer: Casee
Blood Truth by J.R. Ward
Series: Black Dagger Legacy #4
Also in this series: Blood Fury
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: August 13, 2019
Format: eARC
Source: Publisher
Point-of-View: Alternating Third
Content Warning: View Spoiler »
Genres: Paranormal Romance
Pages: 432
Add It: Goodreads
Reading Challenges: GoodReads Challenge
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | The Ripped Bodice | Google Play Books
four-stars
Series Rating: four-stars

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Savior brings you the next sizzling and passionate paranormal romance in the Black Dagger Legacy series.

As a trainee in the Black Dagger Brotherhood’s program, Boone has triumphed as a soldier and now fights side by side with the Brothers. Following his sire’s unexpected death, he is taken off rotation against his protests—and he finds himself working with Butch O’Neal, former homicide cop, to catch a serial killer: Someone is targeting females of the species at a live action role play club. When the Brotherhood is called in to help, Boone insists on being a part of the effort—and the last thing he expects is to meet an enticing, mysterious female...who changes his life forever.

Ever since her sister was murdered at the club, Helaine has been committed to finding the killer, no matter the danger she faces. When she crosses paths with Boone, she doesn’t know whether to trust him or not—and then she has no choice. As she herself becomes a target, and someone close to the Brotherhood is identified as the prime suspect, the two must work to together to solve the mystery...before it’s too late. Will a madman come between the lovers or will true love and goodness triumph over a very mortal evil?

Helania is a vampire on a mission. A year ago, her sister was brutally murdered. The killer was never caught. Now another vampire is dead and Helania is certain that the deaths are connected. Every night she goes to the club that Isobel was murdered at and watches. And waits. For something to happen, for someone to help. When Helania discovers the body of the female, she puts in an emergency call to the Brotherhood.

Boone grew up in the glymera. He’s never felt as though he belonged, but you can’t choose your family. When his father is killed, Boone feels responsible. Boone was the one to tell the Brotherhood about the traitorous meeting that was happening. The Brotherhood got there too late to save Boone’s father. He fells guilty that he doesn’t feel as badly as he should.

Helania and Boone come together as two survivors. The have an instant connection, one that Boone isn’t going to ignore. Helania is different somehow. The problem is that social chasm that lies between them. Helania is a civilian and Boone is now the master (that’s what they call him) of his home. She’s always felt like she’s not good enough and her biggest fears come to the surface.

I really, really enjoy the Black Dagger Legacy. I’ve already said it, but there is a freshness here that I feel the Black Dagger Brotherhood is lacking. I think it’s the new characters and looking at the Brotherhood through the eyes of trainees. I enjoyed Boone and Helania’s story immensely. It’s an excellent addition to the series.

Rating: 4 out of 5.

Black Dagger Legacy

four-stars


Tagged:

Sunday Spotlight: Blood Truth by J.R. Ward

Posted August 18, 2019 by Casee in Features, Giveaways | 1 Comment

Sunday Spotlight is a feature we began in 2016. This year we’re spotlighting our favorite books, old and new. We’ll be raving about the books we love and being total fangirls. You’ve been warned. 🙂

The Black Dagger Legacy series is an offshoot of the Black Dagger Brotherhood. In this series we have the trainees that are being trained by the BDB to be fighters for their race. I have really enjoyed this series since the first book came out. It has a freshness than the BDB releases have lacked as of late. I think it’s the new characters plus the continuation of existing character storylines. I’m really looking forward to reading this one. The last book was released some time ago.

Sunday Spotlight: Blood Truth by J.R. WardBlood Truth by J.R. Ward
Series: Black Dagger Legacy #4
Also in this series: Blood Fury, Blood Truth
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: August 13, 2019
Point-of-View: Alternating Third
Genres: Paranormal Romance
Pages: 432
Add It: Goodreads
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | The Ripped Bodice | Google Play Books
Series Rating: four-stars

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Savior brings you the next sizzling and passionate paranormal romance in the Black Dagger Legacy series.

As a trainee in the Black Dagger Brotherhood’s program, Boone has triumphed as a soldier and now fights side by side with the Brothers. Following his sire’s unexpected death, he is taken off rotation against his protests—and he finds himself working with Butch O’Neal, former homicide cop, to catch a serial killer: Someone is targeting females of the species at a live action role play club. When the Brotherhood is called in to help, Boone insists on being a part of the effort—and the last thing he expects is to meet an enticing, mysterious female...who changes his life forever.

Ever since her sister was murdered at the club, Helaine has been committed to finding the killer, no matter the danger she faces. When she crosses paths with Boone, she doesn’t know whether to trust him or not—and then she has no choice. As she herself becomes a target, and someone close to the Brotherhood is identified as the prime suspect, the two must work to together to solve the mystery...before it’s too late. Will a madman come between the lovers or will true love and goodness triumph over a very mortal evil?

Excerpt

29th and Market Streets
Caldwell, New York

Boone’s shitkickers shredded the frozen tire tracks down the middle of the alley, his powerful body churning through the dirty city snow, air sucking into his lungs cold and punching out hot as steam from a locomotive’s stack. In his right hand, he had a twelve-inch serrated hunting knife. In his left, a length of chain.

Up ahead, by about thirty feet, a lesser was running as if its undead life depended on all the Usain Bolt the thing was pulling. The telltale sickly sweet stench of the enemy was thick in its wake, a tracker that Boone’s sensitive nose had picked up on seven blocks ago. The slayer was sloppy of foot, flappy of hand, and given how saturated its smell was, Boone wondered whether it was already injured.

The Black Dagger Brotherhood’s commanding officer, Tohrment, son of Hharm, set the nightly territories for the Brothers and fighters, carving up sections of downtown into quadrants that would be stalked for the enemy. Trainees such as Boone were paired with more experienced people, either Brothers or members of the Band of Bastards, in the interest of safety—especially as there was a new threat out on the streets.

Shadow entities. That were killing innocent vampire civilians.

Boone glanced over his shoulder. Tonight, he was working with Zypher. The Bastard was a great partner, a big, brutal male who nonetheless had a teacher’s patience and an eye for constant improvement.

It was supposed to have been Syn. And a relief when it wasn’t.

Syn was . . . different.

Boone’s favorite to work with, bar none, was Rhage. But the Brotherhood was otherwise occupied tonight. Every last one of them.

And Boone was the one who had set them on a mission that he hoped and prayed didn’t result in death.

His father’s, specifically.

In the intervening twelve months since their blowup over the broken arrangement, he and Altamere had settled into an uneasy détente. Which was what happened when you finally called a bully on their push-and-shove. The two of them kept up appearances, something that was not hard given how starchy and superficial their relationship had always been, but Boone had drawn a line and instead of the threatened repercussions, in return he’d gotten a retreat of hostility.

He probably should have moved out, but as petty as it was, he had enjoyed getting the upper hand and keeping it. Especially after he joined the Brotherhood’s training program, something he was well aware his father disapproved of. Altamere’s “son” a soldier? Fighting in the war? How brutish. The move had made Boone’s bookish decades seem like a fine hand of cards.

But he loved the challenge and he was damn good at the work—and a new kind of life and rhythm had started, where he and his sire rarely saw each other.

Except then came the invitation: The pleasure of his father and stepmahmen’s company requested at an aristocrat’s home this very evening. Going by the card stock alone, it was clear that other members of the glymera were included on the guest list.

Social gathering? Maybe. Treasonous violation of Wrath’s ban on the Council coming together? More likely.

It had been the first time in a year that Boone had spoken to his sire about anything of note. Yet how could he not urge the male to stay home? That viper pit of aristocrats had already tried to take down Wrath’s throne, and if they were planning another attempt?

The training center had taught him in detail all of the things the Brothers were capable of doing to someone who crossed them. And he might not like his father . . . but that was the point. With his alarm bells going off about treason, if he didn’t at least try to keep the male away from that party, he would feel like he had killed Altamere himself.

And that was too close to what he had at times wanted to do, and who needed to live with that guilt?

Predictably, his father had refused the wise counsel. So Boone had gone to the Brothers directly, and that was why he was paired with a member of the Band of Bastards this fine, Crystal-cold winter’s evening.

Refocusing on his hunt, he threw some more speed into his legs, his thighs beginning to burn, his calves tightening, his bum ankle issuing the first of what was going to be a lot of complaints. All of that was background chatter easily ignored, utterly forgettable.

Just breathe, he told himself. The more oxygen he could get into his lungs, the more he got into his blood, fuel for his muscles, speed for his body.

Power.

And what do you know, he was closing the distance. The problem? He was getting farther and farther away from Zypher, who was dancing with a slayer of his own three blocks—now four blocks—back.

Time to do this.

Per protocol, he hit the locator beacon on his shoulder to notify the other squads that he was about to engage. And then he closed his eyes.

Dematerializing was something that vampires ordinarily had to concentrate and calm themselves in order to accomplish. Boone, however, had trained himself to find that place of inner equilibrium even when he was running full tilt boogie in pursuit of the enemy. And courtesy of all his practice, his physical form disintegrated into a scatter of molecules and he shot forward, passing the lesser.

He re-formed in front of the enemy, his boots planted, his knife up and his chain down, ready to party.

The slayer did what it could to slow its roll, arms pinwheeling, shoes slapping at the snow and skidding as it tried to stop on ice. Momentum was not its friend. Unlike some of the scrawny new recruits, this one had a football player’s thick neck and barrel chest, and all that body weight was a boulder bouncing down the side of a mountain, all keep-going instead of back-that-ass-up.

As he had been trained to do, Boone’s peripheral vision imprinted the alley’s contours and possible cover opportunities. His brain also did a lightning-quick assessment of threat potential, cataloguing fire escapes, rooflines, doorways, and windows, all of his instincts feeding information into the calculation of his own safety. On the physical side, his body braced for contact.

And the length of chain began to swing.

Boone wasn’t aware of giving his hand and arm that particular command, but things had started happening like that in the field over the past month. According to the Black Dagger Brother Vishous, there were four levels of skill development: unconsciously unskilled, which meant you didn’t know how much you didn’t know and couldn’t do; consciously unskilled, which was when you began to be aware of how much you needed to develop; consciously skilled, which was the level at which you started to use what you’ve trained yourself to do; and, finally, unconsciously skilled.

Which was what happened when your body moved without your brain having to micromanage every molecule of the attack. When your training formed a basis of action so intrinsic to who you were and what you did in a given situation that you were unaware of any cognition occurring. When you entered “the Zone,” as the Brother Rhage called it.

Boone was in that sweet spot now.

The whirring sound of the chain links circling beside him was soft yet menacing, like the easy breathing of a great beast—and Boone knew the second the slayer was going to move because one of its shoulders lifted and its hips angled ever so slightly.

The knife the lesser had tucked in its hand came flying out at Boone end over end—proof that Boone’s subconscious hadn’t considered quite everything. But his reflexes were on it, jerking his torso to one side, the surge of aggressive energy flowing through him so acute, so pleasurable, it was almost sexual.

His counterattack started with the chain. Licking the links out, he sent them around the slayer’s neck, a snake of metal with a tail that swung wide and doubled up on itself. With a tight loop locked in, he yanked with his full body.

The slayer pitched forward into the snow face-first.

And that was when Boone lifted his own hunting blade over his shoulder.

Black Dagger Legacy

Giveaway Alert

We’re giving one lucky winner their choice of one of our Sunday Spotlight books. Use the widget below to enter for one of this month’s features.

Sunday Spotlight: August 2019

Are you as excited for this release as we are? Let us know how excited you are and what other books you’re looking forward to this year!

About J.R. Ward

Author J.R. Ward wearing sunglasses

J.R. Ward is the author of over thirty novels, including those in her #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling series, The Black Dagger Brotherhood. There are more than 15 million copies of Ward’s novels in print worldwide and they have been published in 25 different countries around the world.

After graduating from law school, Ward began working in healthcare in Boston and spent many years as Chief of Staff of one of the premier academic medical centers in the nation. She lives in the south with her incredibly supportive husband and her beloved golden retriever. Writing has always been her passion and her idea of heaven is a whole day of nothing but her computer, her dog and her coffee pot.


Tagged: , ,

Review: The Savior by J.R. Ward

Posted May 6, 2019 by Casee in Reviews | 1 Comment

Review: The Savior by J.R. WardReviewer: Casee
The Savior by J.R. Ward
Series: Black Dagger Brotherhood #17
Also in this series: Lover Unbound, Lover Avenged, Lover Unleashed, Lover at Last, Lover at Last, The King, The Shadows, The Beast, Lover Enshrined, The Chosen, Lover Mine, The Thief
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: April 2, 2019
Format: eBook
Source: Purchased
Point-of-View: Alternating Third
Content Warning: View Spoiler »
Genres: Paranormal Romance
Pages: 479
Add It: Goodreads
Reading Challenges: Casee's 2019 GoodReads Challenge
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | The Ripped Bodice | Google Play Books
four-stars
Series Rating: three-stars

In the venerable history of the Black Dagger Brotherhood, only one male has ever been expelled—but Murhder’s insanity gave the Brothers no choice. Haunted by visions of a female he could not save, he nonetheless returns to Caldwell on a mission to right the wrong that ruined him. However, he is not prepared for what he must face in his quest for redemption.

Dr. Sarah Watkins, researcher at a biomedical firm, is struggling with the loss of her fellow scientist fiancé. When the FBI starts asking about his death, she questions what really happened and soon learns the terrible truth: Her firm is conducting inhumane experiments in secret and the man she thought she knew and loved was involved in the torture.

As Murhder and Sarah’s destinies become irrevocably entwined, desire ignites between them. But can they forge a future that spans the divide separating the two species? And as a new foe emerges in the war against the vampires, will Murhder return to his Brothers... or resume his lonely existence forevermore?

After reading The Thief, I was very much interested in reading The Savior. Murhder is a Brother that has been whispered about through the series. I don’t know if it’s just me, but I thought he was dead. Huh. I guess I didn’t pay enough attention. At the end of The Thief, it was apparent that Murhder was about to make his debut back into to the Black Dagger Brotherhood.

One of the last missions he was given as a Brother was to go to a lab to destroy research that was being done that could possibly hurt their race. What he ended up finding was something that went far beyond research papers. The research company had somehow captured and was doing experiments on vampires themselves. It is at that lab that he initially meets Xhex, who has freed herself so she can escape the torturous experiments.

Fast forward to the present day. Dr. Sarah Watkins does research for a biomedical company. Her finance died of complications from diabetes and Sarah blames herself. It doesn’t help matters that they were at odds when he died. He had become secretive about his work and it soon becomes apparent to Sarah why that was. She discovers a safe deposit box that he opened at their bank and the usb drive tells her the horrific things that are happening where she works. Sarah knows that no one will believe her if she tells them that there are people with four chambered hearts being experimented on, so she goes to investigate herself.

I could keep going on with this review, but I don’t want it to be too long. Sarah and Murhder’s love story was really sweet. Sarah easily accepts the vampires because the medical evidence is right in front of her face. While she does want to panic, she doesn’t have the luxury. John Matthew is fatally injured in the field and it soon becomes apparent that Sarah might be the only one that is capable of helping him. Which is amazing considering that she is only human.

I love Xhex and John Matthew. Their love is strong, but John Matthew’s faith is tested here. There is a new Big Bad introduced. It’s been floating around the last few books, but it finally manifested itself in this book. I’m looking forward to seeing where it leads. Overall, I was really happy about this book even though I was annoyed as I was reading it. When I was done and I thought it over, everything fit together. Everything I was annoyed about just went away as I finished the book. Bravo for this one, JRW.

Rating: 4 out of 5.

Black Dagger Brotherhood

four-stars


Tagged: , , , , , ,

What Are You Reading? (+ J.R. Ward Giveaway)

Posted April 19, 2019 by Holly in Features, Giveaways | 8 Comments

Casee: It’s been a slow reading week for me. I haven’t had the time nor the inclination to read. I’ve been reading At the Pleasure of the President (The Perfect Gentlemen #5) by Shayla Black and Lexi Blake for about a week. It’s not that it’s not good because it is. I’ve just had a lack of concentration that’s been driving me crazy. I’m hoping to finish it by today. After that I plan on going back to Kristen Ashley and reading Wild Man (Dream Man #2).

I’ve actually listened to quite a few audiobooks this past week. I found that the first three books in Shayla Black’s More Than Words series were part of the Audible Romance Package, so I decided to give those a try. I have to admit that I did not enjoy More Than Want You (More Than Words #1) at all. I don’t know why I continued, but I did. I listened to More Than Need You (More Than Words #2) and enjoyed that far more. I was going to move onto More Than Love You (More Than Words #3), but decided to take a break. I then tried to listen to Shadow Rider (Shadow Riders #1) by Christine Feehan in anticipation of the release of Shadow Warrior (Shadow Riders #4), but the narrator was God awful. Like, terrible. After that I picked up Lost Hearts (Memento Mori)(Masters & Mercenaries: The Forgotten #1) by Lexi Blake. I’m not a fan of the heroine so far, but the hero is great. We will see how that plays out.

Holly: I’m in a strange reading funk. I want to read, but I don’t want to read anything new. I’m mostly just re-reading things. I read American Witch by Thea Harrison, which was fabulous. I adored Molly and loved the intensity of the romance. Then I started Ice Hot by Tracy Goodwin so I could review it with Rowena, but I ended up DNF’ing it. I couldn’t get into the story and the characters annoyed me. I read The Bride Test by Helen Hoang and it was so wonderful! I even got all teary eyed at the end.

Aside from that, I finished re-reading Wildfire by Ilona Andrews, then I re-read The Gamble by Kristen Ashley and Repeat by Kylie Scott (it was just as good in print, though Andy Ardnt as narrator really added something extra to the story).

I’m still listening to Better Homes and Hauntings by Molly Harper. It’s slow going. I don’t think it’s the book so much as my lack of concentration. I plan to read Getting Hot with the Scot by Melonie Johnson next. I started it months ago but couldn’t get into it (it wasn’t the book, it was me). Wish me luck?

Rowena: I read some books! I started the week finishing up my re-read of The Shameless Hour (The Ivy Years #4) by Sarina Bowen and that was great. Then I didn’t read a thing until I read Magic Burns (Kate Daniels #2) by Ilona Andrews and enjoyed that one heaps more than the first one. I also read Hook Shot (Hoops #3) by Kennedy Ryan and loved that one. Man, Kennedy Ryan writes the best emotional romances. So freaking good. I also started and DNF’d Ice Hot (New York Nighthawks #1) by Tracy Goodwin, that book just wasn’t for me. The dialogue, the immaturity of both the hero and heroine (the hero is supposed to be a veteran player in the NHL, mentoring younger players and I didn’t buy his whole deal) turned me off that I begged Holly to choose another book for us to read together….so we read The Bride Test (The Kiss Quotient #2) by Helen Hoang together and squee I’m almost done with it and I’m enjoying it so much. I should be finished with it on my lunch hour.

After that, I’ll be re-reading The Fifteenth Minute (The Ivy Years #5) by Sarina Bowen to finish up my re-read of the series and then I’ll be jumping into Frost Burned (Mercy Thompson #7) by Patricia Briggs because I fell behind in my reading challenges and I chose that book for my entry into this month’s TBR Challenge. I’m still playing catch up but I’m just happy to be reading on a regular basis now. Yay!!

Giveaway Alert

We are very fortunate here at Book Binge. We have loads and loads of books to read and we want to share the wealth so each week, we’ll be tacking on a Freebie Friday giveaway to our What Are You Reading posts. This week, we’re giving away…

What Are You Reading? (+ J.R. Ward Giveaway)The Thief by J.R. Ward
Series: Black Dagger Brotherhood #16
Also in this series: Lover Unbound, Lover Avenged, Lover Unleashed, Lover at Last, Lover at Last, The King, The Shadows, The Beast, Lover Enshrined, The Chosen, Lover Mine, The Thief, The Savior
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Publication Date: April 10, 2018
Pages: 454
Add It: Goodreads
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | The Ripped Bodice | Google Play Books
Series Rating: three-stars

New enemies rise and desire burns in the next thrilling novel of the #1 New York Times bestselling paranormal romance series the Black Dagger Brotherhood.

Sola Morte, former cat burglar and safecracker, has given up her old life on the wrong side of the law. On the run from a drug lord's family, she is lying low far from Caldwell, keeping her nose clean and her beloved grandmother safe. Her heart, though, is back up north, with the only man who has ever gotten through her defenses: Assail, son of Assail, who never meant to fall in love--and certainly not with a human woman. But they have no future, and not just because she doesn't know he is a vampire, but because he is not about to stop dealing arms to the Black Dagger Brotherhood. Fate, however, has other plans for them. When Assail falls into a coma and lingers on the verge of death, his cousins seek out Sola and beg her to give him a reason to live. The last thing she wants is a return to her past, but how can she leave him to die?

As a lethal new enemy of the vampires shows its face, and the Brotherhood needs Assail back on his feet, Sola finds herself not only a target, but a mission-critical force in a war she doesn't understand. And when Assail's truth comes out, will she run from the horror . . . or follow her heart into the arms of the male who loves her more than life itself?

What Are You Reading: The Thief by J.R. Ward

What are you reading this week? Any new favorites or books that drove you crazy? Share!


Tagged: , , , ,

Guest Review: Consumed by J.R. Ward

Posted April 5, 2019 by Tracy in Reviews | 4 Comments

Guest Review: Consumed by J.R. WardReviewer: Tracy
Consumed (Firefighters #1) by J.R. Ward
Series: Firefighters #1
Also in this series: Consumed (Firefighters, #1)
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: October 2, 2018
Format: eARC
Source: NetGalley
Point-of-View: Alternating Third
Genres: Contemporary Romance, Romantic Suspense
Pages: 417
Add It: Goodreads
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | The Ripped Bodice | Google Play Books
two-half-stars
Series Rating: three-stars

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the popular Black Dagger Brotherhood series comes a brand-new novel about arson investigator, Anne Ashburn, who is consumed by her troubled past, her family’s scorched legacy, and her current case: chasing a deadly killer.

Anne Ashburn is a woman consumed...

By her bitter family legacy, by her scorched career as a firefighter, by her obsession with department bad-boy Danny McGuire, and by a new case that pits her against a fiery killer.

Strong-willed Anne was fearless and loved the thrill of fighting fires, pushing herself to be the best. But when one risky decision at a warehouse fire changes her life forever, Anne must reinvent not only her job, but her whole self.

Shattered and demoralized, Anne finds her new career as an arson investigator a pale substitute for the adrenaline-fueled life she left behind. She doesn't believe she will ever feel that same all-consuming passion for her job again--until she encounters a string of suspicious fires setting her beloved city ablaze.

Danny McGuire is a premiere fireman, best in the county, but in the midst of a personal meltdown. Danny is taking risks like never before and seems to have a death wish until he teams up with Anne to find the fire starter. But Danny may be more than a distraction, and as Anne narrows in on her target, the arsonist begins to target her.

From the creator of the bestselling Black Dagger Brotherhood, get ready for a new band of brothers. And a firestorm.

I want to say that I loved this book but that is so far from the truth of the matter, I can’t even lie about it.

Anne Ashburn is a wreck of a woman.  From page one of the book she has a chip on her shoulder about the size of Montana.  She is a woman in a man’s world and she’s out to prove that she’s just as good as the others.  She very well may have been, until she decided that ignoring the rules about staying in pairs and striking out on her own, in the middle of a burning building, was a good idea. Not only does her best friend almost die by trying to save her, but she loses a limb.  Yeah, great idea, Anne. facepalm

So now Anne can’t be the firefighter she lived to be because she’s minus an arm.  Now she’s investigating arson and hates it.  She has a shitty work ethic and does whatever she damn well pleases most of the time.   When she starts investigating fires that deal with warehouses, like the one she was in, she starts to discover that things aren’t as they should be.  She teams up with Danny, eventually, but does she depend on him when she figures out whodunit?  Of course not – she’s too much of a woman to depend on a man! Ugh.  She actually goes to a remote location by herself and what happens actually proved beyond a shadow of a doubt what an idiot this woman was.  Seriously, she is what Ward thought was a good heroine?  Puhleease. I hope no young adult reads this and thinks Anne is someone to emulate.

Do I recommend this book?  Uh, no.  I did give it an extra ½ star because I read to the end, but that was more like me not being able to take my eyes off a train wreck.  Just sayin’.

Rating: 2.5 out of 5

two-half-stars


Tagged: , , , , , , ,