Tag: thriller

Review: Undercurrent by Paul Blackwell.

Review: Undercurrent by Paul Blackwell.

Rowena’s review of Undercurrent by Paul E. Blackwell. In this suspenseful teen thriller with a touch of the otherworldly, perfect for fans of Neal Shusterman, a boy goes over a waterfall and wakes up to find himself in a twisted version of the life he knew. A shadowy figure. An intense roar. The sensation of […]