Tag: Gallery Books

Excerpt Spotlight: The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson

Excerpt Spotlight: The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson

The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson is out in stores right now and it’s a perfect read for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella. It looks like it would be so much fun and the perfect read to keep you laughing and smiling all day long. We’re happy to feature an excerpt from […]

Featured Review: My Favorite Half Night Stand by Christina Lauren

Featured Review: My Favorite Half Night Stand by Christina Lauren

Casee: I listened to this book on audio & the narrators were not very good. I was very disappointed with that part. I really like the friends to lovers storyline. I loved Reid. I thought he was a fantastic hero. I didn’t really care much for Millie. I understood her hang ups, I really did. […]

Review: Josh & Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating by Christina Lauren

Review: Josh & Hazel’s Guide to Not Dating by Christina Lauren

I haven’t read very many books by Christina Lauren but the books that I did read, I enjoyed. I didn’t love them but they were solid contemporary romances that brought the goods. The time has come where they wrote a book that I absolutely adored. Josh and Hazel went to college together and while they […]